Skip to content

Oklahoma Joe’s

October 31, 2009

A prime directive of this trip is to “not miss” the experiences that can only be had in certain places in America.  As such, we had lunch today at Oklahoma Joe’s, which ranked on Anthony Bourdain’s “13 Places to Eat Before You Die.”  I’m no food critic, but it was very tasty!

oklahoma joes

2 Comments leave one →
  1. brian minor permalink
    November 1, 2009 5:47 pm

    Hey Matt and Logan it was great meeting you guys at the Overland Park skatepark.I was the old guy in the Bones shirt early that day.I see you met Chad and his friends,I know them,good kids.I watched the news story from Philly,good story,what a great dad! I`ve been skating off and on for about 30 years (I`m 45) and that was my first real game of SKATE ha! thanks Logan! Best of luck to ya on your journey,I`ll follow it-Brian M.

Leave a Reply

